Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Weeks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Weeks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jimmy Clemons

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin Pees, he is the very best! He explains everything! He did a very spectacular job today, I’m sure he does that every day. But y’all GO TO AUSTIN, He’s the best!"

Michelle Mitchell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching back to State Farm. My experiences with the company have always been excellent! Triez made everything quick and easy and we got it all done over the phone. He was great and showed he really cared. I'm excited to be back!!!"

Arthur Cook

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Explain everything real good. good service"

Boo Bug

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Gage explained everything that I needed to know. Love them I would advise everyone to come here. They will set your policy to fit your needs and it won't break your pocket."

mechelle Gayton

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcus weeks ..has really keeped it very professional with me and takes his time to explain the police and was very helpful with my coverage a really nice man probably one the best insurance agent I have ever delt with ..thank you Mr weeks for all you do to help keep us insured and safe on the road..many blessings for this man 5 Star!!"

Donna Hook

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcus and his entire staff are so helpful, personable (great atmosphere) and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone."

Davis Kandel

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was super helpful in explaining my policy and all the options that come with it. He was all about trying to get me the best price for my insurance, and he made it easy to choose state farm! This group seems to consistently provide great customer service!"

Anilio Diddy Seguin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marcus and teams at State farm was a great help to my families, they have a grate fallow up on everything you need from them. Thank you teams"

lois hughes

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was the agent that assisted me and was very helpful in understanding my needs and guiding me in the right direction. He was very personable and knowledgeable and I appreciated doing business with him. I highly recommend!!! He saved me a lot of money switching from GEICO who had been my insurer for over 40 years."

Alisha Solis

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so easy to talk to and willing to answer any questions. Feels like I'm talking to a family friend each time I call the office. I like how State Farm has local agents you can see."

Teresa Pensel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was very respectful and a professional. Helped us tremendously."

Renee Morris

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent that I spoke with was very polite and helped me get my policies switched over in a timely manner. Thank you so much!"

kaitlyn kirkland

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everything was explained very well."

Renita Robinson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this branch is very helpful and professional including my agent Triez !! I would definitely recommend this particular branch to someone!!!!"

Jackie Clark

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
""Triez" State Farm Agent Thank you for all you did for me today. You really made the transition for auto and home insurance very pleasant, which gave me a peace of mind. Great customer service, very detailed and a good listener. FIVE STARS PLUS FIVE!!! Hope Tobe a long term customer."

Ashley Moses

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and Gage was extremely helpful during the entire process. He explained the coverages that I had and suggested coverages that would better accommodate my insurance needs. Thanks so much Gage and State Farm!!!"

Edward Flatt

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent was very helpful and Awesome at explaining everything to us for coverage for our vehicle Thank you so much."

Mrs. Elaine

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience during any communication I’ve had with anyone at this State Farm office this far. Knowledgeable, friendly and even enjoyed a few laughs! Highly recommended! Thank You Austin for a pleasant experience!"

Angel Brown

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff -Melissa Tyler"

Caitlyn Widener

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gage was very helpful and nice getting my policy up and running. So far I am loving state farm. Great prices and great service."

Michael Harris

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service very friendly"

Jessica “Jess”

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly down to earth people. I would recommend them to anyone."

Brooke Cantrell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was great! Really helped me find the coverage perfect for me! Helped me save around $45 a month for insurance that’s better than what I’m already covered under."

Caroline

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Austin for helping me!!"

Hayden Blice

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gage is the man. Talk about personalized service. He got me to switch from GEICO, from a combination of service and price. Thanks guys"